Skip to main content Accessibility Statement

All Scottish higher education institutions took part in the Student Transitions Theme, and produced a variety of work. We have published a summary of the work completed, an institutional activity report and an end of Theme report for each institution. View the institutional pages to find out more. 


University of Aberdeen

Abertay University

University of Dundee

University of Edinburgh

Edinburgh Napier University

University of Glasgow

Glasgow Caledonian University

Glasgow School of Art

Heriot-Watt University

University Of the Highlands and Islands

Open University in Scotland

Queen Margaret University

Robert Gordon University

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Scotland's Rural College

University of St Andrews

University of Stirling

University of Strathclyde

University of the West of Scotland